Nancy Hart

Honorary Chairwoman
Suzanne Niedland

Ileene Fisher
Connie Frankino
Marianne Gold
Jane Katzen
Ari Rifkin

International Chairwoman
Herme’ de Wyman Miro

National Chairwoman
Merrill Gottesman

Chairwoman Emeritus
Joan G Rubin

Deborah Kann Schwarzberg

Committee members
Laura Andrassy
Veronica Atkins
Melissa Azrack
Mara Benjamin
Phyllis Freilich
Cidney Golman
Arlette Gordon
Denise Kalland
Joanne Leibovit
Barbara Mancuso
Maria Marino
Melissa Murphy
Beth Neuhoff
Kiki Norman
Donna Peters
Joanne Pinciss
Mona Reis
Janna Ronert
Louise Sacco
Susan Sachs
Donna Schmidt
Debbie Schwartzberg
Vera Serrano
Barbara Sidel
Estelle Sugarman
Marcie Tinsley
Dr. Jill Waibel
Dianne Willner
Jill Zucker


Every Donation Makes a Difference

Thank you for considering a donation to the Richard David Kann Melanoma Foundation. Whether you are looking to make the Richard David Kann Melanoma Foundation a part of your future giving plans, or just looking to make a one-time donation, every donation that we receive makes a difference. After all, several small donations can quickly add up to become very significant. So, no matter what you are able to donate, your contribution will make a difference.

You can make a donation by mail to:

The Richard David Kann Melanoma Foundation
2751 S. Dixie Highway, Suite 2A
West Palm Beach, Florida 33405

Please make check payable to the Richard David Kann Melanoma Foundation.

Your donation is tax-deductible.

If you prefer, you can make a secure donation online.